Chapter 17. Solutions

17.1. Apparent Contradictions https://history.pictures/2020/03/25/17-1-apparent-contradictions/

17.2. Increased “Job Density” per Family https://history.pictures/2020/03/25/17-2-increased-job-density-per-family/

17.3. Good Wage Levels at the Beginning of the Industrial Revolution https://history.pictures/2020/03/26/17-3-good-wage-levels-at-the-beginning-of-the-industrial-revolution/

17.4. Excess of Family Income over Basic Costs https://history.pictures/2020/03/27/17-4-excess-of-family-income-over-basic-costs/

17.5. The Retail Prices Index did not necessarily move in Step with the Wholesale Prices https://history.pictures/2020/03/27/17-5-the-retail-prices-index-did-not-necessarily-move-in-step-with-the-wholesale-prices/

17.6. Geographical Distribution https://history.pictures/2020/03/27/17-6-geographical-distribution/

17.7. The Textile Districts were not very Large https://history.pictures/2020/03/27/17-7-the-textile-districts-were-not-very-large/

17.8. Increase of the Services Sector https://history.pictures/2020/03/27/17-8-increase-of-the-services-sector/

17.9. Installation of Infrastructure without Charge to Wage Earners https://history.pictures/2020/03/28/17-9-installation-of-infrastructure-without-charge-to-wage-earners/

17.10. Contradictory “Optical” Assumptions https://history.pictures/2020/03/28/17-10-contradictory-optical-assumptions/

Responder

Introduce tus datos o haz clic en un icono para iniciar sesión:

Logo de WordPress.com

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de WordPress.com. Salir /  Cambiar )

Google photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google. Salir /  Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Salir /  Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Salir /  Cambiar )

Conectando a %s

A %d blogueros les gusta esto: