Chapter 14. Developments and Wages in the Other Occupations

14.1. Most Important Occupations https://history.pictures/2020/03/14/14-1-most-important-occupations/

14.2. Labourers https://history.pictures/2020/03/14/14-2-labourers/

14.3. Boot and Shoe Makers https://history.pictures/2020/03/15/14-3-boot-and-shoe-makers/

14.4. Milliners, Dressmakers, Seamstresses, Shirtmakers https://history.pictures/2020/03/15/14-4-milliners-dressmakers-seamstresses-shirtmakers/

14.5. Coal Miners https://history.pictures/2020/03/15/14-5-coal-miners/

14.6. Carpenters, Joiners, Masons, Bricklayers https://history.pictures/2020/03/16/14-6-carpenters-joiners-masons-bricklayers/

14.7. Tailors https://history.pictures/2020/03/16/14-7-tailors/

14.8. Silk Manufacture https://history.pictures/2020/03/17/14-8-silk-manufacture/

14.9. Hose (Stocking) Manufacture https://history.pictures/2020/03/18/14-9-hose-stocking-manufacture/

14.10. Lace Manufacture https://history.pictures/2020/03/18/14-10-lace-manufacture/

14.11. The Pottery Industry in Staffordshire https://history.pictures/2020/03/18/14-11-the-pottery-industry-in-staffordshire

14.12. Mechanics https://history.pictures/2020/03/19/14-12-mechanics/

14.13. Printers https://history.pictures/2020/03/19/14-13-printers/

14.14. Railways https://history.pictures/2020/03/19/14-14-railways

14.15. New Occupations https://history.pictures/2020/03/19/14-15-new-occupations/

Responder

Introduce tus datos o haz clic en un icono para iniciar sesión:

Logo de WordPress.com

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de WordPress.com. Salir /  Cambiar )

Google photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google. Salir /  Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Salir /  Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Salir /  Cambiar )

Conectando a %s

A %d blogueros les gusta esto: